Hello world!

So, after all of these years of deciding not to blog, I’ve decided to blog.

I’ve just set this up really quickly.  It’s a temporary home for my blog.

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. rogernew Says:

    Welcome aboard, I enjoyed your presentation.

  2. Kath Moonan Says:

    Hee hee!

    You got more done than I did on the 26th April!

    I’ll look forward to hearing your thoughts, especially about Siouxsie.

    thanks again for making a great contribution to the conference.

    K

  3. Antonia Hyde Says:

    @ Roger – Thank you!

    @ Kath – My pleasure.

    I thought it was an excellent conference, well done Abilitynet! And I really enjoyed taking part.

    (And yes, we owe Christian a drink for that pic, lol)

Leave a Reply

